Sean Dreilinger

HYPERMEDIA RESUMÉ
References


Jack Abbott Christine Borgman, Ph.D.
President & CEO
Inter@ctivate Consulting Group
2244B Carmel Valley Road
Del Mar, CA 92014
+1 (619) 793-4060
jack@interactivate.com
Professor &
UC Presidential Chair in Information Studies
GSEIS Division of Library & Information Studies
U.C. Los Angeles
405 Hilgard Avenue
Los Angeles, California 90024-1520
+1 (310) 825-8799
+1 (310) 825-6164
cborgman@ucla.edu
John Houser Julianna M. Asperin
Information Systems Coordinator
Detroit Public Libraries
5201 Woodward Avenue
Detroit, Michigan 48202
+1 (313) 833-4501
jhouser@voyager.net
Director, Upward Bound Program
U.C. San Diego
La Jolla, California 92093-0337
+1 (619) 534-3142
jasperin@ucsd.edu
Keri Sullivan Botello Neville Billimoria
Laboratory Librarian and Internship Coordinator
GSEIS Division of Library & Information Studies
U.C. Los Angeles
405 Hilgard Avenue
Los Angeles, California 90024-1520
+1 (310) 206-9392
kbotello@ucla.edu
Future Focus
9470 Scranton Road Suite 150
San Diego, California 92121
+1 (619) 452-4365
npb@future-focus.com
Louise Adams Lola Romanucci-Ross, Ph.D.
Sr. Admin. Analyst
U.C. San Diego
La Jolla, California 92093-0106
+1 (619) 534-3586
ladams@ucsd.edu
Professor
Division of Cross-Cultural Medicine
& International Health
School of Medicine
U.C. San Diego C-006
La Jolla, California 92093
Beverly Parenti Alan R. Kidd
Managing Director, Marketing
First Virtual Holdings, Inc.
+1 (619) 350-3535
beverly@fv.com
President and CEO
ARK Enterprises
9444 Balboa Avenue Suite 235
San Diego, California 92123
+1 (619) 514-3939
bballalk@aol.com
Virginia Walter Ph.D. Nancy Fowler Hartley
Associate Professor
GSEIS Division of Library & Information Studies
U.C. Los Angeles
405 Hilgard Avenue
Los Angeles, California 90024-1520
+1 (310) 206-9363
vwalter@ucla.edu
Management Services Officer
Department of Mathematics
U.C. San Diego
La Jolla, California 92093-0112
+1 (619) 534-3599
nhartley@ucsd.edu

This portfolio is not actively maintained. For current resumé & career summary, please see: linkedin.com/in/sdreilinger