[ < ] [ > ]   [ << ] [ Up ] [ >> ]         [Top] [Contents] [Index] [ ? ]

24. Credits

Authors
=======

Originally created by Oliver Laumann, this latest version was produced by Wayne Davison, Juergen Weigert and Michael Schroeder.

Contributors
============

 
     Ken Beal (kbeal@amber.ssd.csd.harris.com),
     Rudolf Koenig (rfkoenig@informatik.uni-erlangen.de),
     Toerless Eckert (eckert@informatik.uni-erlangen.de),
     Wayne Davison (davison@borland.com),
     Patrick Wolfe (pat@kai.com, kailand!pat),
     Bart Schaefer (schaefer@cse.ogi.edu),
     Nathan Glasser (nathan@brokaw.lcs.mit.edu),
     Larry W. Virden (lvirden@cas.org),
     Howard Chu (hyc@hanauma.jpl.nasa.gov),
     Tim MacKenzie (tym@dibbler.cs.monash.edu.au),
     Markku Jarvinen (mta@{cc,cs,ee}.tut.fi),
     Marc Boucher (marc@CAM.ORG),
     Doug Siebert (dsiebert@isca.uiowa.edu),
     Ken Stillson (stillson@tsfsrv.mitre.org),
     Ian Frechett (frechett@spot.Colorado.EDU),
     Brian Koehmstedt (bpk@gnu.ai.mit.edu),
     Don Smith (djs6015@ultb.isc.rit.edu),
     Frank van der Linden (vdlinden@fwi.uva.nl),
     Martin Schweikert (schweik@cpp.ob.open.de),
     David Vrona (dave@sashimi.lcu.com),
     E. Tye McQueen (tye%spillman.UUCP@uunet.uu.net),
     Matthew Green (mrg@eterna.com.au),
     Christopher Williams (cgw@pobox.com),
     Matt Mosley (mattm@access.digex.net),
     Gregory Neil Shapiro (gshapiro@wpi.WPI.EDU),
     Jason Merrill (jason@jarthur.Claremont.EDU),
     Johannes Zellner (johannes@zellner.org),
     Pablo Averbuj (pablo@averbuj.com).

Version
=======

This manual describes version 4.0.2 of the screen program. Its roots are a merge of a custom version 2.3PR7 by Wayne Davison and several enhancements to Oliver Laumann's version 2.0. Note that all versions numbered 2.x are copyright by Oliver Laumann.

See also See section Availability.


[ < ] [ > ]   [ << ] [ Up ] [ >> ]

This document was generated on October, 2 2006 using texi2html 1.76.

copyright  ©  July 18 2019 sean dreilinger url: https://durak.org/sean/pubs/software/screen/screen_127.html